CGSP - Carer Gateway service providers

CIRG – Carers Issues Reference Group

CSR – Communities, Sport and Recreation

CTAS – Carers Tasmania

DoE – Department of Education

DoH – Department of Health

DHHS – Department of Health and Human Services

DPAC – Department of Premier and Cabinet

LGBTIQ+ - Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Intersex, Queer/Questioning+

MDCG – Minister’s Disability Consultative Group

MHFFT – Mental Health Families and Friends Tasmania

PDAC – Premier’s Disability Advisory Council

PESRAC – Premier's Economic and Social Recovery Advisory Council

SSMO – State Service Management Office

SDAC – Australian Bureau of Statistics:  Survey of Disability, Ageing and Carers

THS – Tasmanian Health Service

TSS – Tasmanian State Service

HACC – Tasmanian Home and Community Care TSS – Tasmanian State Service

NDIS – National Disability Insurance Scheme

CCEC – Consumer Community Engagement Councils

COTA – Council on Active Ageing

TWPP – Training and Work Pathways Program